Please make better jeans/pants for men

Comments

• nonesuch00nonesuch00 Posts: 17,990

Tucked in shirt detail?

Yes, pretty impressive not to ignore that.

• FSMCDesignsFSMCDesigns Posts: 12,682
    j cade said:

Idk if its a generational thing, or what, But I feel like I'm in disagreement with a lot of forumites here, Streetwear and Bad Guy both feel super mom jeans-y to me. Just.. normaly if you see a guy in his 20s in jeans that loose you're also seeing some boxer. Of the pants barbult has shown I think my favorites are the Hoodie outfit and everyday casual ones (I think theyre a rather nice looking pair of dress jeans)

Then again this is what my absolute favorite pair of jeans for my men looks like:

(They're my favorite in the real world too, black skinny jeans are a ubiquitous part of my wardrobe)

Also, just a plea, can we please shy away from what people in the real world should or shouldnt wear?

What pants are those?

I agree, for many years as a musician my pants, both on stage and in normal life were tight, skinny jeans (Lip Service brand stretch jeans, LOL). now that I am older, I wear levis 501 regular straight leg, usually black, not as tight as when I was younger, but snug.

Now on women, I think baggy/loose fitted jeans are not attractive. Dress pants, yes, jeans, no.

It's funny, I work in retail management and in addition to seeing all kinds of people and their styles daily, we also hire various age groups and it's strange to see the different types of fashions from them also.

• barbultbarbult Posts: 23,550
    edited February 2017
    jakiblue said:

Damn. I've had those on my wishlist for a while waiting for a super mega sale on them as I really only want the cigarette prop (finding a good cigarette/cigar iray prop has been difficult). Rethinking it now I've seen the problems with it.  

barbult said:

Iconic Outfit for Genesis 3 Male(s)