Announcing: Daz Deals Browser Add-on II

Comments

• I have been using this extension for many years...  however since using it in the MS Edge browser I consistently have issues with the extension only working until the browser closes for the 1st time.  After that whenever the DAZ wevbsite is opened up again the extension no longer functions.  The only way to get it working again is to uninstall the extension and reinstall it.  Sadly it only works again as long as the browser and DAZ webpages are open.  Any idea what is causing this issue?

Please advise and thanks for this great extension when it works.

Wade

• Problems with the Daz Deals Browser Add-on in Firefox

Hi, after some firefox-updates, the Daz Deals Browser Add-on makes problems or doesn't work fully any more:

- i can't see my product-library when it's active
    - the price-history on the product-sites is removed.
    - only the images from the gallery are still visible at the product in the shop.

The problem appears only in Firefox.
    In chrome it still works well.

what can i do?

I already have it deinstalled and reinstalled, but without success

• AtiAti Posts: 9,078

Lonesome Cowboy said:

Problems with the Daz Deals Browser Add-on in Firefox

Hi, after some firefox-updates, the Daz Deals Browser Add-on makes problems or doesn't work fully any more:

- i can't see my product-library when it's active
    - the price-history on the product-sites is removed.
    - only the images from the gallery are still visible at the product in the shop.

The problem appears only in Firefox.
    In chrome it still works well.

what can i do?

I already have it deinstalled and reinstalled, but without success

Please disable the "Allow comments/labels on all products" option. That will make everything work for you again. 

borgtrekker said: