September 2013 NEW USER Contest WIP Thread

Comments

• Kismet2012Kismet2012 Posts: 4,252
    edited December 1969

Jaderail said:
    I wish to explain my failure to comment on all renders or on all days. The first comes down to the image. If I see nothing that to me I can not help with I just move on. The second comes down to my health, I'm disabled and some days I just do not get online at all. I also sometimes limit what time I am online, that also limits my time to comment. I'm proud of each of you here in this thread, you have taken time to do the work or you have came and offered help to others. To me you are all Winners.

I will admit I have been frustrated at times by a lack of comments. This is not directed at you specifically. I also realize that this is not the only thread you, or any of the other Admins/Judges, look into and comment on. Also, real life gets in the way despite our best efforts.

I am going to make an effort to comment more on others work. I am a newbie and definitely lack confidence in my work but I also know what I like when I see it and will endeavor to say so in the future.

Thank you Jaderail for your help. I, and I suspect others, value your insights.

• TeofaTeofa Posts: 823
    edited December 1969

I respect and value Jaderails inputs a lot. Pretty ashamed of my hissy fit.

edited December 1969

Jaderail said:
    I wish to explain my failure to comment on all renders or on all days. The first comes down to the image. If I see nothing that to me I can not help with I just move on. The second comes down to my health, I'm disabled and some days I just do not get online at all. I also sometimes limit what time I am online, that also limits my time to comment. I'm proud of each of you here in this thread, you have taken time to do the work or you have came and offered help to others. To me you are all Winners.