Michael and Friends Appreciation Association [Lots of images, please.]

Comments

• gerterasmusgerterasmus Posts: 287
    edited March 2016

Thanks. But is he safe enough to post in the gallery? Really worried, because there's a bit of hip sticking out, and usually that's frowned upon in male renders.

Still needs a bit of retouching though, but I'm putting that off. I try to avoid doing iny PhotoShop work on my images. Don't have anything against PhotoShopping renders, I just try to avoid it because I work as a retoucher at a photography studio doing school photos, and after cleaning up about 700 kids a day, I really don't feel like retoucing my renders.

Post edited by gerterasmus on
  • KnittingmommyKnittingmommy Posts: 8,191

I honestly don't know.  They seem to have a thing about any hint of pubic hair and I didn't see that in your image.  I don't see anything wrong with it, but I haven't been brave enough to test out my more risque images in the gallery yet.  I have a few that I'm going to possibly put up in my DA gallery, but not so sure they would be appropriate for the this gallery so I haven't tried them here as I'm not sure how I would feel about having one of my images axed.  All I can say is to try it and see what happens, otherwise, putting up on someplace like DA would be fine.  Just make sure you put a link in your signature so us folks who like that sort of thing can still look at what you are doing .  It is a good image.

• The gallery and forum rules are basically the same, though we may differ in our judgement of borderline cases. If in doubt about an image's acceptability for the gallery ask DAZ_Ann0314

• ButchButch Posts: 798

Thanks folks laugh My sister and nephew protested, too, Knittingmommy.

Butch said:

Thanks folks laugh My sister and nephew protested, too, Knittingmommy.

What's wrong with Fabman? I love him.