Novica & Forum Members Tips & Product Reviews Pt 11

Comments

• NovicaNovica Posts: 23,859

@chris-2599934   Thanks for showing those, I like the variety of options. Having the choice of a light splattering is really good.

• barbultbarbult Posts: 23,049
    barbult said:
    barbult said:

The contest is over. And the winners in the "which one is barbult" contest are:

Correct number selected: @IceDragonArt - yes, I am number 23. How fortunate for you, that you were forced to select a new number! You got it right.  A $5 GC code is coming your way via PM.

Best Rationale (even if the number is wrong): @jakiblue - well thought out deductive reasoning, even if one invalid assumptions led you to the wrong conclusion. Yes, I am "mature" and female. But no, I am not single; I have a husband, standing next to me at number 26. Yes, I do tend toward the stern/firm rather than silly/giddy. You wondered if I was a teacher. Well, I have a teaching degree, but I ended up in a software development career instead, through a fluke of fate. A $5 GC code is coming your way via PM.

I'm awarding a third $5 GC to @Novica for her generosity in hosting the contest and summarizing the results as we went along. That was very helpful. She buys so much to test and feature for us, I'm sure it won't take her long to put it to good use.

Thank you all for participating!

Fun contest and you and your husband are so cute together! You almost look like brother and sister, so lucky you found your soulmate! 

Thank you, Wonderland! We have been married for over 40 years. I guess we grew into looking alike LOL.
    Someone else, years ago, thought we were a brother and sister from England. I don't know where they came up with that. We both grew up in the US midwest and have no hint of any English accent.