Morphs from G3 to G8

Comments

• LlynaraLlynara Posts: 4,770

Thanks, Redz. I did a bunch last night and this morning (around 30 of them) and I didn't notice any nail issues on them. Happy to test the revised one. Once everything is set up, these go pretty quickly. Thanks for making this as simple as possible. I've never used some of these tools before. Amazing how many hidden gems and tools there are in Studio. 

• RedzRedz Posts: 1,459
    Llynara said:

Thanks, Redz. I did a bunch last night and this morning (around 30 of them) and I didn't notice any nail issues on them. Happy to test the revised one. Once everything is set up, these go pretty quickly. Thanks for making this as simple as possible. I've never used some of these tools before. Amazing how many hidden gems and tools there are in Studio. 

Apologies, in my haste I uploaded the wrong file. update coming shortly

Updated the tutorial file that (hopefully) sorts out those fingernail issues. Let me know how you get on with it. And huge thanks to everyone providing ideas and feedback, We'll get there together :)

DOWNLOAD REVISED FILES HERE

• LlynaraLlynara Posts: 4,770

No worries! Still working on a test render, but will get going on this as soon as it finishes.

• Ki-JenKi-Jen Posts: 64
    edited June 2017

Tried to download the new version. No luck (404 file not found).

Edit: Works now. Thank you.

But I already have the old version and are trying the different conversion methods (yours and Sickleyields/Katteys). That raises another question: I have several morphs now on G8, that I didn't want to keep. Is there an easy way to delete them? I tried "Delete selected property" in the parameters tab. But this deletes the morph only temporary.

Post edited by Ki-Jen on
    Ki-Jen said:

Tried to download the new version. No luck (404 file not found).

Edit: Works now. Thank you.