My Beefcake

beefcake.png
    993 x 950 - 1M
    Post edited by [email protected] on
  • RCDescheneRCDeschene Posts: 2,799

Yessssh!

• ChoholeChohole Posts: 33,604
    edited January 2016

Knittingmommy and  Serene Night  Thank you both.   I have been using Bryce for quite a few years. Started with it in the last millennium. (Bryce 2).   It was my first 3D program, and still my fave one. I only bought Poser in order to add figures into my landscape renders. 

Post edited by Chohole on
  • Full size...

blacksmith_full.jpg

My second version of this scene (and there are changes I would make to this one too).

• LinwellyLinwelly Posts: 5,780
    edited January 2016

That's nice to have a place for my males, would be desastrous to have them all at home, my hubby would be furious

http://www.daz3d.com/forums/uploads/FileUpload/2b/c940d1b57c94ecfd10916cbe027661.jpg

link to the art thread: http://www.daz3d.com/forums/discussion/67611/linwelly-s-grove#latest

Post edited by Linwelly on
  • 3Ddreamer3Ddreamer Posts: 1,276
    edited January 2016

I've wanted to do something like this for a while now but could never find the cut off jeans I wanted - these aren't exactly what I have in mind, but they are close. I had to buy a female set from another site ;-)

Wash.png
    1019 x 908 - 2M
    Post edited by 3Ddreamer on
  • L'AdairL'Adair Posts: 9,479

So many gorgeous men! laugh

The talent around here is just astounding. And now that I've started this thread, I'll need to render more images of just the guys.

Here's one I never used. After I finished the render, I realized there were more parts to the car! But this image inspired the two I entered in the "It's Raining Men" challenge. (Here and here, if you're interested.)

Boy Toy

Boy Toy, by L'Adair

Click on the image to visit the Gallery page for a larger image and list of products used.

• Mustakettu85Mustakettu85 Posts: 2,933
    L'Adair said: