Introduce Yourself, Hello, my name is.....

Comments

• Welcome on board Michael, I hope you have a nice trip in the 3D world.

• Hello Skip, I hope to see you and your work often in the forum. See you around!

• SammagiSammagi Posts: 137

Hello everyone! My name is Sammy_jr_mart, or just Sam for short. I've been a member since 2012, but never had the chance to introduce myself, until now. I'm an artist whose pursuing making graphic novels with the use of mixed media, traditional, 3d renders and programs. What inspires me is fantasy, scifi, and horror genres that dates back the 90s (I'm considered a product of the 80s, even if I'm born in the 90s). Therefore, the works like Terminator, Dune, and computer games are part of me. Meatloaf is my favorite musician, having all 3 chapters and hope for more :P.

As for me being "unique," well, I prefer people tell you. However, I would say I'm a bit mild mannered on the outside, but a child in the inside. I'm facinated with Japanese manga but all sorts of strange and unique stories that are about characters. I'm also a big fan of Steampunk and Ancient Egyptian stuff, which will soon become part of my first graphic novel! In fact, I'm hoping to use Daz Studios as the means to create the works of my dreams, and soon publish them!

Nice to meet everyone, and hope to become more active even in the New Year!

• Hello everyone!

With Bryce it is easy for anyone to become a Rembrandt. Being Dutch, like me, should also help, I hope.This little gem of a program has been on my harddrives in many incarnations from before Windows 95 when the air was still clean and politicians were honest men.