Carrara =(DAZ studio+Bryce+Hexagon) to the nth degree

Right... nth! yes

• wgdjohnwgdjohn Posts: 2,634

Applause... applauseenlightened

• StezzaStezza Posts: 7,921

• bighbigh Posts: 8,147

hop to it yes

• magaremotomagaremoto Posts: 1,226

Magaremoto - It does look very accurate. I think that normal interior lighting does have an even tendency - especially if the walls, ceiling and floor are light in shade. Photographers often use very intense lights in order to get the effects they're looking for along with special masks, reflectors and diffusers to help control the shot.

that is the funniest and more creative part of the whole, I am still firm on what the human eye "perceives" from the environment both outdoor and indoor in a coeherent way, primarily because I'm focusing on animations rather than stills, and I eventually want to do it in one single pass to speed up the workflow or the post production as well

this is my very first try with the 5thelement scene; as poinetd out many times, the carrara engine can be very flexible and tweakable with ease imho

Doc2.jpg
    2000 x 1440 - 191K
  • 3DAGE3DAGE Posts: 3,311

Great image stezza :) 

one last snowscene thing from me

happy holiday to those who celebrate.

snow tree wall path.jpg
    1920 x 1080 - 510K
  • VyusurVyusur Posts: 2,235
    edited December 2016

Just played around with Genesis 2 female in Carrara...

Happy holiday to all!

Snowgirl.jpg
    1500 x 1500 - 2M
    Post edited by Vyusur on
  • bighbigh Posts: 8,147

pretty wink

• DartanbeckDartanbeck Posts: 21,276
    bigh said:

pretty wink

+1 yes

• PhilWPhilW Posts: 5,143

+2!

• TangoAlphaTangoAlpha Posts: 4,584

+3 laugh