The "Complaints 'R' Us, complaint thread"

Comments

• NVIATWASNVIATWAS Posts: 1,242
    Mistara said:

omg is 10TB , 10 terrorbytes 

Those Terror Bites are the worst! Killer Bites are masty, and nobody likes a Mega Bite because of the size of the teeth.  Too many ways to get bit, I swear.

Mistara said:
    Chohole said:

How about a curved keyboard?  Do they make them?

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Perixx-PERIBOARD-512-Ergonomic-Split-Keyboard/dp/B0763LFQ6X

Microsoft do omne as well, but it is a lot mor expensive.  I have been using this one for about 4 years now

option if yoo haz poor vision,

i use this 1

Misty MiGoo

Holy Carp, that is the EXACT high-contrast keyboard I'm using right this instant!!! My landlady recommended it to me, bless her.

Well, the guy came, he demo'ed the Ebow, he bought it.  I now have more grocery so I can last another week.

Turns out he's a pro musician in a band playing in South Austin tonight, his old one died and he found my ad 3 days before his next gig!  So, my baby went to a good home and will be earning her keep on stage, as she was meant to.  No complaints about that!

Complaint: got maybe 3 hours of sleep last night. Ugh. :-(

Non-complaint: Since business is done for now, I can take a nice long nap! :-)

• ChoholeChohole Posts: 33,604
    Mistara said:
    Chohole said:

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Perixx-PERIBOARD-512-Ergonomic-Split-Keyboard/dp/B0763LFQ6X

Microsoft do omne as well, but it is a lot mor expensive.  I have been using this one for about 4 years now

i use this 1

Misty MiGoo

My vision is fine, my hands are not , they have been attacked by Uncle Arthur.

• LeatherGryphonLeatherGryphon Posts: 11,225
    edited February 2018
    Mistara said:
    NVIATWAS said:

Like this?  Meh, they're OK as long as you don't piss 'em off.

Those suckers can sure inflict a nasty bite! BEWARE! :-O

Nastier than minotaurs? smiley

Yes, but nowhere near the bite inflicted by a maxotaur. indecision

Post edited by LeatherGryphon on