Sakura 8

Another Character I didn't see coming! Loving G8's variety, so far!

sakura8_main_1.jpg
960 x 1248 - 155K

Comments

• WonderlandWonderland Posts: 6,683

And so we're back to Aiko 3... Which is great. I loved Aiko 3 and now she can move better and is more morphable laugh

• lx_2807502lx_2807502 Posts: 2,996
    edited December 2017

Character looks great, deal for new customers looks great.

...Nothing for those that actually bought those two previous bundles at all? Or has it just not shown up yet?

Edit:

I'm seeing Sakura Pro and extras at 69% off but Sakura herself and items from her bundle at only 61%

So 20% offer for owners of the pro bundles on the new pro bundle..? I'm not good at Daz math.

Post edited by lx_2807502 on
  • Well, I think this is a really great. I like pretty much like everything in the bundle including the hair, clothes, characters, and poses. You also get the other two pro bundles for free if you get the pro bundle. For like $61 CAD for the three pro bundles this is a really great deal. 

• Serene NightSerene Night Posts: 17,551

She looks great. I dont' render toons but I'm sure plenty will be pleased with her.

• dragotxdragotx Posts: 1,134

Is https://www.daz3d.com/long-pigtail-anime-hair supposed to be included with the Pro bundle?  It's featured in the Pro Bundle section of the page, but not mentioned in the bundle itself or on it's page.  Also has no regular promos, only what looks like a low resolution thumbnail image

• frankrblowfrankrblow Posts: 2,052
    edited December 2017

Edited: TWO hairs, as per Richard John S, below. Bun hair and Pigtails. And the promo for the Pigtails is one of the worst I've seen in a long time.

Have this bundle in my cart, because I want the Keiko and Callie bundles. For $46.29 (PC members get more off). But I'm wavering. Buy or don't buy? Hmm...

Post edited by frankrblow on

There should be 2 hairs in a pro bundle (at least based on every other pro bundle for years now.)