Daz Bridge Support Is Here!

DAZ_samDAZ_sam Posts: 170
edited February 2021 in Daz Studio Discussion

We have heard your voices! We are here to bring support to the bridges.

I am Sam and I am a Technical Artist and Project lead on the bridges team at Daz. We’re here to bring greater support to the bridges and release updates based on customer feedback.

Our team is made up of @DAZ_vish, our Software engineer managing bridge development, and @Razzle-Dazzle3D, our Customer Service agent managing bridge support. We are here for you so please let us know how we can help.

The Daz bridges are an open-source project and at Daz, we understand there is a lot of work we need to do to reach the quality our team and the community wants. We hope to learn from great projects you all are doing in the community to continually improve the bridges. We aren’t the only ones working on this project, you are too! This is community-driven so we want your input and insights. If you want to learn more about working on the bridges, please let us know.

Please post any general questions in this discussion.

If you have any questions specific to each please post them in the discussions below: 

Daz to Maya : https://www.daz3d.com/forums/discussion/469361/daz-to-maya-bridge-meet-the-team
Daz to Max : https://www.daz3d.com/forums/discussion/469336/daz-to-max-bridge-meet-the-team
Daz to Cinema 4D : https://www.daz3d.com/forums/discussion/469356/daz-to-cinema-4d-bridge-meet-the-team
Daz to Blender : https://www.daz3d.com/forums/discussion/469341/daz-to-blender-bridge-meet-the-team
Daz to Unreal : https://www.daz3d.com/forums/discussion/469371/daz-to-unreal-bridge-meet-the-team
Daz to Unity : https://www.daz3d.com/forums/discussion/469366/daz-to-unity-bridge-meet-the-team

Our bridges can be found on our GitHub:  https://github.com/daz3d