Jaderail is at it Again.

Comments

• JaderailJaderail Posts: 0
    edited December 1969

I hope all those that Lurk, and those that do not lurk, understand to enlarge the Renders for the full image. I'm no great artist but even I do better than what the forums show as a thumbnail. That said... Time to hit render and see just were it goes from here...

Thank you all again for looking.

• bighbigh Posts: 8,147
    edited December 1969

Jaderail said:
    I hope all those that Lurk, and those that do not lurk, understand to enlarge the Renders for the full image. I'm no great artist but even I do better than what the forums show as a thumbnail. That said... Time to hit render and see just were it goes from here...

Thank you all again for looking.

I all ways click um .
    better to see u with .
    my poor I sea not sow well .

edited December 1969

Slow deep breaths, in through the nose, out through the mouth. Become stillness, one with the tree, I am not here only the tree exists. Pick a foe. The one to the right. Yes, closer, closer, become as the deep dark places, still as death until just the right moment.

React! Flow into rock across the water, and boulder takes breath. Stop thinking flow as trained too do, now into bat swoops the night...

Jaderail-Exile-004.png
    1000 x 1285 - 2M
  • TrishTrish Posts: 2,625
    edited January 2014

WOW never expected that to happen.......next.....

Post edited by Trish on
  • WendyLuvsCatzWendyLuvsCatz Posts: 37,709
    edited December 1969

awesome story Jaderail, only 360 more renders and paragraphs to go!!!

edited December 1969

... and the sword fills my hand. Flow into Mantacore Sting, and the heart stops. Keep moving, the other surely heard the grunt of air and the body thump into the ground. Free the blade, use the tree as a shield, keep it between myself and him until I'm ready. Deep slow breaths. Assume a challenge stance, the Scorpion ready to strike. No choice this time, now I will have to fight for my life.