Ice Dragon Art WIP's

19495969798100»

Comments

• IceDragonArtIceDragonArt Posts: 12,548
    edited May 2018

This is a promo I did for a set of Masquerade Masks.  Sometimes it can be difficult when you have 10-12 or more people working on the same thing to come up with something that is different. 

MASQUERADE MASKS.jpg
    600 x 960 - 109K
    Post edited by IceDragonArt on

So, this is the last page of my first thread here in the art forums.  I started this thread in November of 2015, probably very early in the month.  I started using DAZ in September of 2015 so I have been doing this for 2 years and 8 months.  So far, its been a he** of a ride.  I have to say thank you to all of you who have helped me, encouraged me, and told me that yes I can do this. I'm so grateful for all of you and for the wonderful friendships that have developed over this crazy 3d art journey.   I would totally not be where I am today without all of you.

I will be starting thread two as soon as I can decide on a title.  I am also going to reserve several posts to links in this thread, that might be useful, so no one had to dig for the infor (myself included lol!)

• MollytabbyMollytabby Posts: 1,158

The Masquerade Masks render is beautiful. I adore the colours. I'm so sorry to hear you were out of action with a migrane @IceDragonArt, I hope you are feeling a lot better now. 

@Mollytabby thank you! Yes, I am feeling much better.  A bit tired still but definitely human again!

• WandererWanderer Posts: 956
    edited May 2018

@IceDragonArt- ACK! So sorry to hear about that. Glad you're feeling better. The render up there is nice. Makes me wonder what the story is.

Post edited by Wanderer on

Thanks!  There is a story, there usually is.  Actually putting it out there though is a whole nother project lol.

edited May 2018

This is Maebry you can find her here in the Daz Store. 

MAEBRY.jpg
    600 x 960 - 70K
    Post edited by IceDragonArt on
  • MollytabbyMollytabby Posts: 1,158