Carrara 8.5.0.172 Beta Now Available for Download

Comments

• 3DAGE3DAGE Posts: 3,311
    edited December 1969

Joe :)

In the future, if you don’t know what you’re talking about, then at least admit it instead of trying to throw a bunch of unrelated nonsense at the argument and hoping something will stick.

You asked,.. why it was a grey legal area, I gave you an explanation, which you didn't understand, I explained the concept of "terms of sale" to you, ...which you didn't understand.

I've explained clearly why I wrote, what I wrote. and provided an explanation of the universal legal principles behind it.

I've tried to be a clear as possible, and provide you with simple "real world" examples,.
    I can't make it any clearer.

Now you suggest that I'm intentionally fabricating information, to try to defend a statement which I either knew was wrong at the time,. or now know was wrong but am somehow unwilling to retract.

I have many years of retail / wholesale experience, including dealing with trade internationally.
    I do know what I'm talking about,.
    the statement I made was TRUE, and I believe that I've answered your question clearly, and completely.

please do not accuse me of deliberately fabricating false information again.

• JoeMamma2000JoeMamma2000 Posts: 2,615
    edited November 2012

Andy, I know you are convinced that you're an expert in this, but you're not. However, you refuse to accept that fact.

Let me give you some clear reasons why what you are saying is just nonsense, and has nothing to do with the real world.

First, you are focusing on "terms of sale". You seem to think that applies, in some way, to our discussion. It doesn't. And here's why: