Bye

Comments

• VyusurVyusur Posts: 2,235

I've came to Daz looking for fresh version of Bryce which I had been using for several years.

Rolling_hills01.jpg
    800 x 447 - 424K
    shoreline.jpg
    800 x 447 - 290K
    Milkyway01.jpg
    800 x 447 - 325K
    Fineland.jpg
    800 x 447 - 389K
    Starburst_effect.jpg
    800 x 800 - 519K
  • MistaraMistara Posts: 38,675

i started with corel 3 clipart vector graphics, then bryce 3 metacrations.  poser3   i've admired renderman since final fantasy viii.  if i had mas dineros i'd vamos 3dsmax.  

mucho trabajo petito dinero

Mystiara said:

i started with corel 3 clipart vector graphics, then bryce 3 metacrations.  poser3   i've admired renderman since final fantasy viii.  if i had mas dineros i'd vamos 3dsmax.  

I'd been using 3ds max for several years before I found blender. I never wanted to come back to it.
    I never used Poser, I even didn't know what is it.
    I've been Coreldraw user for eternity and am still selling original vector cliparts on microstocks.

• mindsongmindsong Posts: 1,693
    edited July 2021

I would envy the mixed group, and join the artists if forced between the two extremes, as my disposition tends toward technician.

What an era to live, where technology robs us of our excuses and enables our wildest dreams in the very same clock cycle.

best,

--ms

Post edited by mindsong on

Vyusur said:

Mystiara said:

I'd been using 3ds max for several years before I found blender. I never wanted to come back to it.
    I've been Coreldraw user for eternity and am still selling original vector cliparts on microstocks.

i was running corel draw on a 386sx with 4mb ram  lol.  come a long way. 

• StezzaStezza Posts: 7,757

I was using PSP on 128k RAM .... surprise

Mystiara said:

Vyusur said:

Mystiara said:

i was running corel draw on a 386sx with 4mb ram  lol.  come a long way.