Old Dog New Tricks

Comments

• I've been scrolling through this thread for an hour now. The images are stunning. Truly incredible. 

Thanks for posting them. 

• deathbycanondeathbycanon Posts: 1,227
    edited July 2018

Here's a piece I did for a book cover that had a lot of background images in it. I really enjoyed the challenge on this one and had a lot of fun putting it together. 

Here's all the images I put into it - there are also some brushes that are not in the before image. The top two photos are from pixabay but the rest are mine

grail-images.jpg
    800 x 1353 - 413K
    Post edited by deathbycanon on
  • barbultbarbult Posts: 23,049

Wow, that looks like a lot of work! The result is nice.

• Show not TellShow not Tell Posts: 206
    edited July 2018

I have been playing with poser and then daz for 14 years. I still stink at it.

Post edited by Show not Tell on
  • SaphirewildSaphirewild Posts: 6,648

I so agree with @barbult on the last image!!

• IceDragonArtIceDragonArt Posts: 12,548

Gorgeous cover

Thanks everyone. Putting everything together in photoshop took much less time then the posing and rendering in Daz. :) 

edited July 2018