SCI-FI Celebration

Comments

• tkdroberttkdrobert Posts: 3,532
    SimonJM said:
    tkdrobert said:

Are the materials for the v-wing IRAY?

Yes, there are two Props, a clean and a 'used' version of the fighter, both Iray

Awesome, I just got it.

• WonderlandWonderland Posts: 6,693
    edited December 2017

Here is an old one, V4!

Sad-Cyborg-by-Alicia_Hollinger.jpg
    639 x 792 - 687K
    Post edited by Wonderland on

Here is an old one, V4!

V4 Is still a great model.

• JamesJABJamesJAB Posts: 1,760
    edited December 2017

An outsider's first exposure to human holidays.
    Omnix first Christmas

Post edited by JamesJAB on
  • LinwellyLinwelly Posts: 5,780

Here is an old one, V4!

Nice one here, I love all the holoscreen stuff :D

• Sven DullahSven Dullah Posts: 7,621
    JamesJAB said:

An outsider's first exposure to human holidays.
    Omnix first Christmas

LOLOL nice one! My thoughts exactly!

• I'm a life long martial artist, so I love throwing in a good fight scene here and there.  

I think we are separated twins.

Some very cool renders being shared here.

• RedfernRedfern Posts: 1,574
    edited December 2017

Using LittleFox's "Melody" of Aiko 3 and Hiro 3 to depict characters I originally hand drew for a long dead (debatably 'comatose") web-comic, "Freighter Tails".

http://www.mzzkiti.com/log001.htm

I was amazed how well Melody with Capsces' "Furries for..." morphs allowed me to translate my illustrated design into 3D.

Sincerely,

Bill

Post edited by Redfern on
    edited December 2017

I did this one fairly recently.  I thought, I'd share it here.  I was a big fan of Star-Blazers when I was a kid.

Star-Blazers Tribute

Post edited by tkdrobert on

Another homage to an old favorite:

Classic Battlestar Galactica

• deathbycanondeathbycanon Posts: 1,227
    edited December 2017

Here is an old one, V4!

Beautiful

Post edited by deathbycanon on
  • 3dcheapskate3dcheapskate Posts: 2,689
    edited December 2017