Making Fake Ads using DAZ characters

Comments

• michaeltoomichaeltoo Posts: 219
    edited December 1969

Thanks. This is my very first time winning anything like this.

Well Jake I hope this will be the beginning of many such wins. :-)

• Jake_35533Jake_35533 Posts: 242
    edited October 2012

Testing out my new car I bought on DAZ a couple of days ago. Trying to do it "Photo real" (using Reality plugin). This is my first car render. Never owned a digital sports car before : )

4.jpg
    1363 x 1126 - 2M
    Post edited by Jake_35533 on
  • BrotherloboBrotherlobo Posts: 495
    edited December 1969

Jake I just had a look at the competition and you won 3 out of the four finalists placings! :bug: I think a standing ovation is in order. Clap clap clap clap clap clap!!!!!! Sorry that was the best I could do they don't have a smiley for it. BTW I hope yours is chosen for the final cover, I'm sure they will not be disappointed. Clap clap clap clap clap clap!!!!!! Bravo!!!!!

It was. I am thrilled with the final version of the cover. Here it is...I agree -- a standing ovation is needed :-)

Reflection-FINAL.jpg
    1400 x 2000 - 800K
    edited October 2012

Jake I just had a look at the competition and you won 3 out of the four finalists placings! :bug: I think a standing ovation is in order. Clap clap clap clap clap clap!!!!!! Sorry that was the best I could do they don't have a smiley for it. BTW I hope yours is chosen for the final cover, I'm sure they will not be disappointed. Clap clap clap clap clap clap!!!!!! Bravo!!!!!

It was. I am thrilled with the final version of the cover. Here it is...I agree -- a standing ovation is needed :-)