LuxusCore Carrara

1202122232426»

Comments

• evilkooladeevilkoolade Posts: 114
    edited April 2019

ok heresthe video its not perfect i'm still learning software (i havn't had a computer that could run much in quite some time) 

Post edited by evilkoolade on
  • AlbertoAlberto Posts: 1,382

ok heresthe video its not perfect i'm still learning software (i havn't had a computer that could run much in quite some time) 

It's beautiful!

thanks Alberto

• PhilWPhilW Posts: 5,139

Love the movement. There is a slight issue in the background (behind the lamppost) when part of the background flips from darker to lighter, but otherwise looks perfect.

• cdordonicdordoni Posts: 583

as soon as i can get it composited and uploaded (its just a camera move from syntheyes) i'm running a new to me workstation through its paces

So you used Syntheyes to capture the camera move from a video recording ... how did you transfer it to Carrara?

edited April 2019

syntheyes has a carrara export heres a better look at what it can do (not luxcore) i hope to be doing vfx work again soon

Post edited by evilkoolade on
  • I know this plugin is likely entirely abandoned as the team behind the renderer has moved on, and to even get any information about shaders and such from the LuxCore wiki I have to trudge through web.archive, but with renders like these it's difficult to go back to using the built in renderer.