It’s The End Of The World As We Know It, And I Feel Fine!

Comments

• WendyLuvsCatzWendyLuvsCatz Posts: 37,791
    edited December 1969

you want my honest opinion?
    looking at tha clunky low poly model, M4 or rather Genesis who can wear all clothes, would look better!

• JaderailJaderail Posts: 0
    edited September 2012

I have to say I do not get this I want a game figure thing going on right now. All those figures are so low mesh that they look very BAD to me. Can you folks explain why you want this stuff? I was a game designer for a short time and all the Characters just looked bad to me. We had to use cameras and effects to get stuff to look good enough to make folks go COOL! Okay, that was twenty some years ago and I was doing ONE of Games on a Amiga 1200 for BBS systems, ( I got free time and file access for it but they got a custom shoot'em up based on the sites theme.) and the stuff I'm seeing is all so low grade I would never bother. What's up with that?

EDIT: RIGHT Wendy!! Why bother?

Post edited by Jaderail on
  • VIArtsVIArts Posts: 1,496
    edited December 1969

I have to agree with you. But like I said, I'd need FaceGen, better morphing skills, and have to do lots of clothes and hair hunting. That means lots of work and money .

edited December 1969

You can find LOADS of the ALMOST but not the exact stuff on the free sites. That only takes TIME! Even character morphs for the figures are out in the Web Verse if you take the time. My Free Content Folder is THREE times the size of my BOUGHT content folders. And that's just in four years without trying hard.

edited December 1969

lol!
    rigged him in Carrara, animated him in iClone!

zack.gif
    500 x 500 - 827K
    edited September 2012

if I was allowed and more importantly, knew how to share, I would do a facegen of Squall for you
    I would need decent pictures! too!
    you CAN use the free facegen demo ofcouse
    honestly, I do not think it would be that hard to do with morphs plus!