Celebrity Look-a-Likes for 3D figures part 3

Comments

• Haruchai said:

alamo4 said:

HID3D on Rendo is producing a series of really nice figures.   Others have noted the Amber Heard and Ana de Armas figures, but he has versions of Megan Fox (Transformers) and Krysten Ritter (Jessica Jones).  Overall I think his/her work is quite good.  I assume the other figures may be celebrities as well, just ones I do not recognize, particularly what seem likely to be Japanese celebrities.

Jessie is potentially Jessica Alba and, given the name, Selene would potentially be Kate Beckinsale

I'm a newbie lurker here, but I wanted to throw a guess for Jessie... Elizabeth Hurley. Also thanks for this site. Big help for a newbie to Daz.

• Haruchai said:

totocandy1 is giving away a head morph and textures of Charlotte McKinney.

Charlotte for FREE ( Gift for all ) by totocandy1 on DeviantArt

I found this really rely's on morphs I already have which is why it's free.

• HaruchaiHaruchai Posts: 1,890
    edited January 2022

Magnusx69 said:

I hope someone can remove the 6 extra posts I made?
    Lol, I certainly didn't intend that.

I thought you might have had the hiccups while posting :) I just find 'em and post 'em where I can.

Post edited by Haruchai on
  • Was there ever a concensus on who CS-103 is ?
    (https://www.most-digital-creations.com/g3_g8_celebrity_series_103.htm)
    Steve.

• Daryl Hannah 

and

Jodi Ann Paterson release?

stephenschoon said:

Was there ever a concensus on who CS-103 is ?
    Steve.

After a lot of Googling and staring at people's eyebrows and eyes, (which Adam always gets spot on at the very least) it is Demi Moore.

• Darly Hannah and Jodi Ann Paterson release date?

• RayDAntRayDAnt Posts: 1,122

Haruchai said:

stephenschoon said:

Was there ever a concensus on who CS-103 is ?
    Steve.

After a lot of Googling and staring at people's eyebrows and eyes, (which Adam always gets spot on at the very least) it is Demi Moore.