Growing Up for G2M/M6 & Brothers (Now Available)(Commercial)

Zev0Zev0 Posts: 7,039
edited December 2013 in Daz PA Commercial Products

Shooo.. These are finally complete:) Those who have Growing Up will know what it is about. The Brothers product will contain 5 custom shaped characters that have presets for the base, as well as for M6. The UV mapping uses M5 layout, so Genesis1 users can use the skins as well. Here are the main promos. Will upload more pics as we package things up.

Post edited by Zev0 on

Comments

• SylvanSylvan Posts: 2,681
    edited December 1969

I have little experience with the Growing Up series.
    Will the morphs stay true to the original personage no matter what character I dial in?

• Zev0Zev0 Posts: 7,039
    edited November 2013

The promo's of the previous versions for Genesis and Genesis2 Female have examples in there of characters blended in. The results vary depending on the character you are blending in.EG some can be dialled in strong and some look better dialled in a bit less. But their features and likeness still comes through.

Post edited by Zev0 on
    edited November 2013

Here are the brothers:)

Gavin_Adult.jpg
    1300 x 693 - 228K
    Garry_OT.jpg
    1300 x 693 - 234K
    Garth_YT.jpg
    1300 x 693 - 251K
    Gareth_10yr_old.jpg
    1300 x 693 - 236K
    Gabriel_5yr.jpg
    1300 x 693 - 262K
    Post edited by Zev0 on
    edited December 1969

I love how the little kid is missing some teeth XD
    We all remember our own school photoos at that age lol
    Sooo, any release date yet ;)

edited November 2013

Thanks:) The teeth can be dialed off as well, if you want a kid with normal teeth. These two products will be available next month. I'm hoping for an early release. Will consult Daz on their schedual:)

Post edited by Zev0 on
  • Three WishesThree Wishes Posts: 471
    edited December 1969

I'm looking so forward to these releases. I think I may regard my essential G2M kit as complete once I have them.