SereneNight Freebie Poses for Genesis 3 Free for Commerical Use

Serene NightSerene Night Posts: 17,558
edited February 2017 in Freebies

This is my thread for free poses for Genesis 3

I am still learning but it appears I have a knack for making poses. So I want to share some free ones with you..

All poses are absolutely free for commercial use... no attribution required. Just don't compile them and sell them. K?

I'll upload the ink to this first page so you can easily find them.

Post edited by Serene Night on

Comments

• Serene NightSerene Night Posts: 17,558
    edited December 2016

My first pose is going to be for the performance snowmobile recently released. No poses are included for the driver so here will be a nice base pose to start you off.  The snowmobile is here

http//www.daz3d.com/Performance-snowmobile

These poses are freebie poses to use   with the Performance Snowmobile Freebie from DAZ studio. Poses include Poses usable for Michael 7 and Victoria 7 as drivers and passengers. Other Genesis 3 characters can be used but will require adjustments.  Hands are deliberatly slightly apart from the body to allow for clothing around the waist.  Feet will need to be adjusted depending on footwear and character height. These poses are truly free. No strings attached. Commercial and Personal use are fine. No attribution required. Enjoy.

Pose-snowmobile.JPG
    943 x 813 - 76K
    v7.JPG
    983 x 798 - 80K
    edited December 2016

Okay, and I have male and female Couples poses to Follow

female-couple.JPG
    864 x 800 - 84K
    men.JPG
    978 x 819 - 76K
    heterocouple.JPG
    999 x 835 - 94K
    heterocouple.2JPG.JPG
    1003 x 824 - 95K
  • SkelchSkelch Posts: 275

Thank you

• ConnaticConnatic Posts: 279

Thanks, this makes the snowmobile even better!

Glad you both like these! Bookmark my thread as there will be more to come!

• 3Ddreamer3Ddreamer Posts: 1,282

Thanks Serene Night, these are really useful :-)

• launoklaunok Posts: 778