• Daz Jack TomalinDaz Jack Tomalin Posts: 13,111
    edited December 1969

just got Poser Pro 2012 today, yay

won it in the 31 days of hell contest

Ah cool, congrats! :)

• SzarkSzark Posts: 10,634
    edited December 1969

a frosty snow flake sounds about right.

LycanthropeX nice one dude. Been meaning to enter some contests myself recently for Pro 2012 or 9 but just couldn't be bothered, I will stick with 8 for the time being. :)

• AkhbourAkhbour Posts: 0
    edited December 1969

Congrats LX!

And just a new one, when two masters meet:

The time forgotten place

TimeForgotten.jpg
    707 x 1000 - 64K
    edited December 1969

Akhbour said:
    Congrats LX!

And just a new one, when two masters meet:

The time forgotten place

Nice! I like the way the blurred foreground elements frame the image.. keep it up :)

edited December 1969

Thanks Jack!

I have been a photographer since my 10th birthday, so some reflexes still enter into 3D. ^_-

• SimonJMSimonJM Posts: 5,945
    edited December 1969

just got Poser Pro 2012 today, yay

won it in the 31 days of hell contest

Congratulations!
    edited December 1969

Invetero provides a fine scene setting for a Reality/LuxRender generated image ...

RedAssassin.jpg
    815 x 1054 - 416K
  • KickAir 8PKickAir 8P Posts: 1,865
    edited December 1969

SimonJM, Akhbour, those are excellent!

Jack, once again the helipad from your Parkside Point Ground provides the perfect base. DS4.5Pro render, prework and postwork in GIMP. Larger version in my deviantART gallery here.

Iron Bear and Pony-Hulk -- Defiant

IronBearPonyHulkDefiant-x2000.jpg
    2000 x 2000 - 2M
    edited December 1969

Jack, once again the helipad from your Parkside Point Ground provides the perfect base. DS4.5Pro render, prework and postwork in GIMP. Larger version in my deviantART gallery here.

"Hulk ... smas ... sma ... smile?" :)

edited December 1969

SimonJM said:

lol!

Nice work everyone :)

• LycanthropeXLycanthropeX Posts: 2,287