TabascoJack's House of Hot Sauce and Art

Comments

• dracorndracorn Posts: 2,333

I just popped in and noticed your wonderful space tutorial.  Fantastic!  I'm going to save this.  I'm just learning Photoshop and this will help me out.  I have been playing around Ron's Space Brushes and I would definately like to try this.  Thanks Tobasco Jack!

Isn't everything by Deviney great? I went WAY over my budget when his stuff when on sale a little while back.  I found this great tutorial for organizing and separating all my brushes in Photoshop:

• TabascoJackTabascoJack Posts: 865

Thanks for the link to the tutorial, dracorn!

edited May 2016

I've been spending my rendering time recently working on more complex pieces.  I wanted to take a step back and just do something relatively simple.  Of course, it turned out to be slightly more involved, but I still managed to get it all done in a matter of hours, not days.

Karina - The Greek Baths

Daz Studio 4.9, Iray.
    Postwork in Photoshop (color adjustments and vignetting)

KarinaBathPS.jpg
    900 x 900 - 605K
    Post edited by TabascoJack on
  • IceDragonArtIceDragonArt Posts: 12,548

Love the cool blues in contrast to the warm tones of her face and hair it really pulls your eye to the girl as the focal point.

Love the cool blues in contrast to the warm tones of her face and hair it really pulls your eye to the girl as the focal point.

Thanks!  I'm still learning a lot about what I can do (and how I can do it) in Photoshop.  It can really make a difference.

• LinwellyLinwelly Posts: 5,780

Thanks!  I'm still learning a lot about what I can do (and how I can do it) in Photoshop.  It can really make a difference.