Introduce Yourself, Hello, my name is.....

Comments

• JaderailJaderail Posts: 0
    edited December 1969

Hi Jeff, four days in and you decide to shoot for the stars. It's doable, it will take time but still very doable. Hint: Learn FAST! I do like the attitude. See ya in the Forums. I'm pretty sure of that.

• ChoholeChohole Posts: 33,604
    edited September 2012

Yup, Hi and welcome, I do like people with a positive attitude. Do come and plague us....ummm sorry I mean visit us in the New Users Forum, it's always a good place to start, cos we don't mind answering questions there, and willingly share what we know, however much or little that might be.

Remember the only stupid question is the one you don't ask. There is no such thing as a stupid question, although there are sure to be some stupid answers.

Post edited by Chohole on
  • bartman23bartman23 Posts: 0
    edited September 2012

Hi Everyone,

I started playing around with Daz for 4 months or so and I've been lurking around the forum for a while so I thought it is time to to say 'hi' :)

My name is Bart and I live in Amsterdam - the Netherlands.

Atm unemployed so lately a lot of time I can put in Daz - but it is hard to master.
    And addictive; Instead of looking for a job I'd rather dive into Daz and find all it's possibilities.
    Not to mention the PC items! All those goodies in there - I have to watch my wallet.

Still - leaves me to say 'Thank you' for all who are around these forums - your suggestions in all the discussed threads pointed me in directions I would never go...

I plan to particpate in the contest - instead of doing the same over and over I guess it is better to have a Goal.

Kind regards from Amsterdam!
    Bart

Post edited by bartman23 on
  • JimmyC_2009JimmyC_2009 Posts: 8,891
    edited December 1969

Hello Bart, and welcome to the forums.

DAZ Studio is a great hobby, and very rewarding, have fun, and we'll see you on the forums.

• frank0314frank0314 Posts: 13,189