Introduce Yourself, Hello, my name is.....

Comments

• johngoldsworthy1johngoldsworthy1 Posts: 0
    edited December 1969

hello fellow digital artists and obsessive nutters ,

this is my first time using daz and all the funky bits that go with it so bear with me i may ask some pretty daft questions ,
    im not much of a computer geek and thought this would help my puter skills and along the way i may just
    produce some awesome art works a long the way

• frank0314frank0314 Posts: 13,166
    edited December 1969

Welcome to the forums. If you have any questions be sure to join us in the New User Start Here forum.

• ChoholeChohole Posts: 33,604
    edited December 1969

Hello and welcome.

Do come and join us in the New Users Help FOrum, where we take great pleasure in answering all sorts of questions, whether you think them daft or not.

Always remember the daftest question is the one that isn't asked.

THere are no stupid questions, but you do sometmes get some stupid answers ;-)

• zanaira.jameszanaira.james Posts: 0
    edited June 2012

Greetings! As far as you know, my name is Zanaira James.
    DARNIT I SHOULD'VE GONE WITH JONES!! WHY DIDN'T I THINK OF THAT BEFORE?! D:
    Anyhoo, I'm just saying hi. *waves at you*

P.S. Noooo!! I can't center my text!! Why is the world so cruel?!?! D:
    XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Post edited by zanaira.james on
    edited December 1969

Yeah, I know, it is not friendly is it. I like to make my contest header threads all Pretty, and can't do it at the moment on this site.

hopefully at some stage they will find a way of allowing that sort of formatting.

edited June 2012

D:

Do you think it's because of the type of forum you're using? Or did someone build it themselves?

If they built it themselves then I have to say that whomever did so is awesome for understanding anything past the basic HTML lol! XD