Not a fan of the new product library layout

Comments

• Novica said:

Are DIM orders still missing?  

I placed a big one a few hours ago and everything seems to be available in DIM, the one from the day before as well.

• vwranglervwrangler Posts: 4,824
    edited August 2020
    3Diva said:

Hmmm That's extremely strange. I've been purchasing here for several years now and have never had an order not now up in DIM until now. It's large order (over 100 products) and not one of the products from that order has shown up in DIM. I don't know whether to wait and hope the order shows up in DIM or put in a support ticket or what. 

Put in a support ticket. When this has happened with myself and other people on other orders, Daz CS had to go through and add the items manually. They may not know to do that with your order if you don't file a ticket. Especially since they're about to be horrifyingly busy with the PA sale and dealing with various sale issues.

Post edited by vwrangler on
  • TaozTaoz Posts: 9,743
    Novica said:

I placed a big one a few hours ago and everything seems to be available in DIM, the one from the day before as well.

Not working here.

• scorpioscorpio Posts: 8,322
    Taoz said:
    Novica said:

Not working here.

My purchases from yesterday still aren't showing up. I wonder if this is some sort of attempt to push us into using central. I'm going to put in a ticket probably just returning the products and it will have to be someting I really really want to get me to spend anymore here.

• 3Diva3Diva Posts: 11,287
    Novica said:

Yes, unfortunately. There's a thread about it in "Technical Help": https://www.daz3d.com/forums/discussion/432546/purchases-not-appearing-in-my-install-manager#latest

• Cora ReginaCora Regina Posts: 731
    edited August 2020

Taoz said:
    Novica said:

Not working here.