NGM and NBM for V4

igosduikanaigosduikana Posts: 0
edited December 1969 in New Users

Hello guys, i am new to DAz3d, i recently purchased NGB anb NBM for v4,
but i really do not understand how to apply them to the scene (*____* )??
First i pose my model, apply textures etc, then through smart content i try to apply NBM or NGM , but nothing happens... at least on the model itself... i guess i am doing something wrong.
I tried to look for a video tutor on YouTube but did not find any so far.

Would be very grateful for any help and advice (^0^)/
Thank you in advance!
ilya

(i use DS4.6)

Comments

• patience55patience55 Posts: 7,006
    edited December 2013

Hello guys, i am new to DAz3d, i recently purchased NGB anb NBM for v4,
    but i really do not understand how to apply them to the scene (*____* )??
    First i pose my model, apply textures etc, then through smart content i try to apply NBM or NGM , but nothing happens... at least on the model itself... i guess i am doing something wrong.
    I tried to look for a video tutor on YouTube but did not find any so far.

Would be very grateful for any help and advice (^0^)/
    Thank you in advance!
    ilya

(i use DS4.6)

Links would be nice ;-)

http://www.daz3d.com/nbm-for-v4

According to the product page:

,,,Natural Breast Movement for Victoria 4 has a total of 102 morphs!

They can be manipulated by control dials at the Body and Chest, groups have been added to ease the navigation through all these morphs so you can find the one you want without spending a lot of time and effort.

edit: http://www.daz3d.com/ngm-for-v4
    This appears to be a product in which one will find the items in the Poser runtime under poses. [Can be accessed via Content Library - everything can be accessed via Content Library - "smart content" isn't always so.]

NGM INJ/REM Files For Victoria 4
    1 Pose File to Reset the NGM Dials.
    8 Specially Designed SEED Breast Morphs For Victoria 4
    4 Pose Files of Extra Breast Shapes