Convert Poserfiles to DAZ Studio 4.6

ADAD Posts: 396
edited November 2013 in New Users

Hello together,
it is my first attempt to make a conversion of Poser files to DAZ Studio. I have modelt lamps in Cinema and converted into Poser for figure with corresponding textures (of mc6 on pz2's). Now my Poser Runtime is ready, but I would like to produce more appropriate for an advent calendar DAZ files. For that I would have the lamps and their textures from Poser to convert DAZ Studio.
Maybe I've been doing something wrong during the import, I do not know? But for me the conversion of Posermatfiles for DAZ Studio does not work?

I do as follows:
I import the OBJ and then must decide what kind of obj ... whether Cinema, Poser, Wavefront etc. All the ingredients of the lamp I get from the finished Poser Runtime. Therefore, I click on import under "Convert from: Poser file 1 unit = 8ft, then my lamp is also displayed in the correct size I click eg the Cinema file (because my lights are indeed originally in Cinema been gemoddelt). then my lamps are (no matter how high I factor in% SPECIFIED) much too small compared to a Genesis figure ...
Then I activate the lamp, go to Save as, support assets, figure / props, then I give here:
http://s14.directupload.net/images/user/131123/dpr2ois5.jpg

I can now both lights on the little pictures from the folder: call content, props, Floorlamps_AD in the studio -

but the Matposen missing.

So I try the Matposen (pz2) on the attached Poser runtime for each lamp display, but when I click nothing happens.
In the Surfaces although the material zones of the lamps are displayed, but with no content, such as under normal maps is None, displacement or bump is None ... I have since recoup all new and assign the lamps? I thought I could just assign the entire Poser Matposen by clicking on DS in the lamps and then re-save. But that does not seem to be working.