Star Trek Builders Unite 3 “Runtime Amok”

1444546474850»

Comments

  • mdbruffymdbruffy Posts: 2,339
    edited December 1969

    ssgbryan said:
    Thalek said:
    Those aren't bad. May I offer a few as well?

    The Alternative Runtime

    For My Computer is Old, and I have Touched its Limits. (Okay, a stretch.)

    The Ultimate Render

    Return to My Rendering

    Rendering in the Dark

    Return of the Runtimes

    Turned About Runtime

    A Rendering by Any Other Name

    Is There in My Image No Beauty?

    I like the 3rd one.

    I like "Rendering in the Dark" and "Return of the Runtimes".

  • TheCastellanTheCastellan Posts: 598
    edited December 1969

    Anyone have or know of a TOS/TMP shuttle bay, and a ToS uniform for Hiro3?

  • shadowhawk1shadowhawk1 Posts: 1,587
    edited December 1969

    Anyone have or know of a TOS/TMP shuttle bay, and a ToS uniform for Hiro3?

    Check the first 3 or 4 posts there is a massive list of freebies listed there.

  • jaguarry3jaguarry3 Posts: 200
    edited December 1969

    TimG said:
    nice, that looks pretty heavy duty. Is it a shuttle/fighter transport?

    Was thinking more of deep space exploration Vessel Commanded of course by Captain Blake with first officer Avon. Some more views with the registration added

    Liberator_2.jpg
    1134 x 729 - 503K
    Liberator_1.jpg
    1134 x 729 - 490K
  • TheCastellanTheCastellan Posts: 598
    edited December 1969

    Anyone have or know of a TOS/TMP shuttle bay, and a ToS uniform for Hiro3?

    Check the first 3 or 4 posts there is a massive list of freebies listed there.

    Don't see anything. Will textures for M3 and V3 body suits works for Hiro3 and Aiko3?

  • shadowhawk1shadowhawk1 Posts: 1,587
    edited December 1969

    Anyone have or know of a TOS/TMP shuttle bay, and a ToS uniform for Hiro3?

    Check the first 3 or 4 posts there is a massive list of freebies listed there.

    Don't see anything. Will textures for M3 and V3 body suits works for Hiro3 and Aiko3?

    Couldn't tell you, never used A3/H3 I used v3 and Gen 4 when it came out. I know some texture are interchangeable I suggest you try them and see if they work.

  • robkelkrobkelk Posts: 3,257
    edited December 1969

    PDSmith said:
    So any suggestions for the new thread?

    ...

    The Trouble with Runtimes

    Needs alliteration:

    The Trouble With Textures

  • wolfgang_1wolfgang_1 Posts: 0
    edited December 1969

    Return of the lens flares

  • SockrateaseSockratease Posts: 813
    edited December 1969

    PDSmith said:
    So any suggestions for the new thread?

    ...

    Doomsday Thread

    The Gaming License Of Triskellion

    The Incompatibility Syndrome

    Whom Gods Render

    A pz2 Of The Action

    Or in keeping with the current title - Runtime Of The Archons?

    How about Mudd's Vickies?

  • rdudarduda Posts: 523
    edited December 1969

    Crew chairs are done,

    DDDD.jpg
    1147 x 787 - 399K
  • ChoholeChohole Posts: 26,409
    edited May 2013

    PDSmith said:
    So any suggestions for the new thread?

    In a Runtime Darkly? (my fav.)

    Into Runtime-ness

    Encounter at Runtime

    What little runtimes are made of

    The Trouble with Runtimes


    Who is going to be fronting the New thread, Need to know for when the split approaches the bottom of Page 100, so we split to the new thread with the right first post. I seem to remember there was some talk about it changing hands.

    Post edited by Chohole on
  • shadowhawk1shadowhawk1 Posts: 1,587
    edited December 1969

    chohole said:
    PDSmith said:
    So any suggestions for the new thread?

    In a Runtime Darkly? (my fav.)

    Into Runtime-ness

    Encounter at Runtime

    What little runtimes are made of

    The Trouble with Runtimes


    Who is going to be fronting the New thread, Need to know for when the split approaches the bottom of Page 100, so we split to the new thread with the right first post. I seem to remember there was some talk about it changing hands.

    Paul asked me to take over so give me a bit and I'll have it up and running.

  • ChoholeChohole Posts: 26,409
    edited December 1969

    OK. So are you just going to start a new thread, to save us the bother of splitting it?

  • shadowhawk1shadowhawk1 Posts: 1,587
    edited December 1969

    Chohole I will take it setting it up with the title in a runtime darkly should be up shortly

  • ChoholeChohole Posts: 26,409
    edited December 1969

    Ah, but you have another whole page on this one yet before you need to do that.

  • shadowhawk1shadowhawk1 Posts: 1,587
    edited December 1969

    Figured with the way posts go sometimes it would be a good idea,

  • shadowhawk1shadowhawk1 Posts: 1,587
    edited December 1969

    See less than a page now!

  • shadowhawk1shadowhawk1 Posts: 1,587
    edited May 2013

    I went ahead and asked for this thread to be locked, so welcome to the new thread!

    http://www.daz3d.com/forums/discussion/22399/

    Please begin posting over there.

    Post edited by shadowhawk1 on
This discussion has been closed.