Ten Years After - The Making of Dartanbeck.com

Comments

• DartanbeckDartanbeck Posts: 21,106
    edited September 2020

Did a bunch of editing and additions to the site lately. Just tonight added a new video.

Dartanbeck.com

Post edited by Dartanbeck on
    edited October 2020

In fact, I've just started a new thread: Regarding Simulations.... with a demo video of the animations the above images were illustrating. Check it out!

edited October 2020

I've done a Lot of work on the Carrara Info page

► Forum Help Links now also includes links to categories of Cripeman's Videos within Cripeman's Memorial

Also started a Physics & Particles page as a resource for us all to learn from. As I explain, I'm fairly new to Physics and Particles in Carrara, so I put in what I know about as far as things to learn from. If you think I'm missing something, please let me know. 

I think I like the layout and organization so far - let me know what you think. It's hard to tell when it's my own, and I'm staring at it for long periods - and seeing it on my screen. If any of you have any advice, please feel free to let me know!

I'll be expanding a lot on Dynamic Hair and will be adding Cloth Simulations and adding a bunch to it in the near future, along with video tutorials and demonstrations. Looking forward to that! :)

edited October 2020

Did a Lot of work on Fenric's page and updated some things throughout the Plugins pages, including adding a link to Fractal Dimensia's PySwarm

Added a page to host and organize the wonderful video tutorials by my friend, GKDantas (Marcello Teixeira): GKDantas' Carrara Training Videos, but isn't finished yet