Render in progress

Comments

• AJ2112AJ2112 Posts: 1,416
    Wanderer said:

@AJ2112 - I think forum use in general is in decline. A lot of people have moved on to Twitter or whatever's the latest because--as one person put it--you don't have to read/listen to what anyone else thinks. Your work is wonderful. The Batgirl image you did a bit ago now is great. You should really consider updating the name of this thread as noob or newbie or anything suggesting novice does not apply to you. Keep making and inspiring!

I agree, all newbies I began with disappeared.  Social media is the new phase, that's for sure.  Thanks for compliments on my work.  Aww shucks, Lol !!!  Understand what your sharing, but I am a newbie friend, past 4 years, I may have dabbled with Daz a few months out of each year, such as since June 2017 I haven't touched 3D at all, 10 months later I return.  I've met a lot of wonderful people at the forums, that sped me along nicely, teaching me all they had to offer, most of them are gone now though sadly. 

• IceDragonArtIceDragonArt Posts: 12,548

Glad to see you back!  I look forward to seeing some new things from you!

edited June 2018

Been working on AW Diane, I've done several renders with her, will share this one for now, she really needs a teens room, Lol !!!!  My 2nd attempt at children scenes, I love using Wilmap outfits, EmmaAndJordi hair is fantastic, but very challenging to get right hair flow, 

Diane Singing

Diane Singing.jpg
    2430 x 2160 - 3M
    Post edited by AJ2112 on
    edited June 2018

My 2nd attempt at an Egyptian Queen, using Darnissa, Bast hair/outfit is marvelous, but no hair adjustments, outfit has a zillion surfaces to tweak, very time consuming.  Was a fun project.   

Egyptian Darnissa

Darnissa_1.jpg
    864 x 1080 - 887K
    Post edited by AJ2112 on

You did a great job on the teenagers bedroom.  The only problem I see with it is that its not messy enough lolol!