Like a Phoenix from the Ashes, Who Wants to Render a Superhero?

Comments

• Knight22179Knight22179 Posts: 1,195
    edited December 1969

That would be a good Batmobile with the right add-ons. If only Nolan thought of that for his movies instead of using that "tank".

• rdudarduda Posts: 579
    edited June 2013

Hal 52 Render
    GL New 52 Texture for roguepilot's suit by ~6and6

Hal.jpg
    1000 x 1345 - 493K
    Post edited by rduda on
  • JohnDelaquioxJohnDelaquiox Posts: 1,184
    edited December 1969

awesome work on Hal Jordan

• PGandaraPGandara Posts: 34
    edited December 1969

Batman new 52 (roguepilot superman suit with my own textures) any1 knows a cloak or cape who cover the shoulders? (not for genesis) didnt found any , only dynamic ones, and im not very good with dynamic stuff , the belt isnt perfect but is the most liked to 52s i found

batman_resize.jpg
    583 x 600 - 124K
  • jakibluejakiblue Posts: 7,281
    edited December 1969

Batman new 52 (roguepilot superman suit with my own textures) any1 knows a cloak or cape who cover the shoulders? (not for genesis) didnt found any , only dynamic ones, and im not very good with dynamic stuff , the belt isnt perfect but is the most liked to 52s i found

spiderpity, that's pretty awesome!!! :D Did you retexture the belt yourself also? Or is that a different belt? I grapped roguepilot's new superman52 also - he does incredible work - but it looks different to the superman belt.

• PGandaraPGandara Posts: 34
    edited December 1969

jakiblue said:

spiderpity, that's pretty awesome!!! :D Did you retexture the belt yourself also? Or is that a different belt? I grapped roguepilot's new superman52 also - he does incredible work - but it looks different to the superman belt.

thanks :D belt is from uzilite for v4 modified to fix in m4

• edited December 1969

Here's a Silver Surfer having a vision of his wife, Shalla Bal.

Silver_Surfer_012.jpg
    1578 x 746 - 619K
  • edited December 1969