Render in progress

Comments

• TabascoJackTabascoJack Posts: 865

Beautiful work.

• IceDragonArtIceDragonArt Posts: 12,548

Looks like you've been working hard.  They look great!

• MN-150374MN-150374 Posts: 923
    edited April 2017

Good to see you back with such beautiful images! Keep up the good work, AwesomeFB!

I am playing around in Gimp more than I do in DAZ Studio lately. Diving deeper into postwork can be adictive too. :-)

Post edited by MN-150374 on
  • SaphirewildSaphirewild Posts: 6,648

It sure can I am still learning GIMP as well and it is endless the things that can be done in that program as well!!!

I always think your renders and images are insprational Awesomefb, they force me to better my own renders and postwork.

• AJ2112AJ2112 Posts: 1,416

Beautiful work.

Thanks so much TJack

Looks like you've been working hard.  They look great!

Hi Sonja, I certainly have been, but having fun as well.  Thanks so much for compliment. 

MN-150374 said:

Good to see you back with such beautiful images! Keep up the good work, AwesomeFB!

I am playing around in Gimp more than I do in DAZ Studio lately. Diving deeper into postwork can be adictive too. :-)

Hi Bud, thanks for visiting, good to see you to.  Thanks for wonderful compliment.  I've been learning Photoshop past several months, hoping one day I can do some serious cool postwork.  Have fun learning Gimp.  

It sure can I am still learning GIMP as well and it is endless the things that can be done in that program as well!!!

I always think your renders and images are insprational Awesomefb, they force me to better my own renders and postwork.

Hi Saphire, have fun learning Gimp. 

Thanks so much for wonderful thoughts Saphire, you inspire me as well, I enjoy viewing your thread, you have a very creative imagination, someday soon all your efforts will be rewarded.  We can inspire/encourage one another yes 

edited May 2017