Novica & Forum Members Tips & Product Reviews Pt 7

Comments

• NovicaNovica Posts: 23,859
    edited October 2016

LOL, I realized that right after I posted it- was SOOOOO tired. If you look, the post was edited at 4:22am, and let's put it this way, have you ever gone into a store to get one item, bought a lot of things, then left without the item you went in for? I went to edit the post to take that one line out, edited the other paragraph instead, and forgot to do what I was editing to begin with! I was really busy when Lilith came out so her release didn't really stick in my mind, I was actually off the computer quite a bit (for once!)  But I got to thinking, "Wait a minute..." when I saw the hair in the Pro bundle and recognized it as being previously published.  So no, you aren't being deprived of an orange bar LOL. 

So what are you folks buying?  The two things I really wanted was the UltraScatter for instancing (which I've never done before, should be fun) and the Aging Morphs by Zev0. (for Genesis 3)  I did get Teen Girl Heels  because as the title says, they are elevated shoes but not spikey and tall, and have cute materials. Great for dressy or casual. These would go nice with the Sunny Dress And Shoes  (which those shoes definitely are spikey) and perhaps 9-10 year olds could wear them. (See Barbult's cute render of the dress, several posts back.) 

I did get both the PlanetX-2 and PlanetX-3,  Crescent Cove, FM Gym

One product to take a look at is the Couples' Run Poses- nice variety there!