Hello To All

RedHeadLilithRedHeadLilith Posts: 0
edited December 1969 in New Users

Hello to everyone , I'm a member here for a few months now till know was only reading posts in the forum . I'm new to this world of 3d and daz studio .

been playing with the program and studding Daz with the help of the posts in this forum and also by watching Dreamlight tutorials , and the you tube channel of Daz, my English is not the best one when it comes to writing but my reading and understanding is very good , so been kinda shy about asking questions and also many times I find the answers on my own by searching for them in the web .

I love this world of 3d and always saw this beautiful models on the web and was very interested on knowing how you people make them , the only 3d models I created before were in the sims 3 game , which is one of my favorite games ever,

I hope I can find my way in understanding this program more so I can finally create renders I will feel worth posting - I'm a slow learner and taking baby steps when it comes to learning new things

wish you all the best

Inbal

Comments

• JimmyC_2009JimmyC_2009 Posts: 8,891
    edited December 1969

Hello Inbal, and welcome!

If there is anything you need to know, please post in the New Users Forum. People in there are very friendly, and will try their best to help you out. Never be afraid of asking questions, we all had to do that in the beginning, and there is no safer place to ask than the New Users Forum.

See you soon on the forums I hope? Best wishes.

• RedHeadLilithRedHeadLilith Posts: 0
    edited December 1969

thank you for the warm welcome! :)

:-)

• frank0314frank0314 Posts: 13,342
    edited December 1969

Welcome to the forum. I'm sure you will have a good time and as Jimmy said, come and join us in the New Users forums.

edited December 1969

thank you!! will sure do

• bob.hosternbob.hostern Posts: 0
    edited December 1969

'Ello!
    I new here, too!
    Nice to meet you!