An Issue with Victoria 8 not taking any materials

Hello, as the title says I can't get the Victoria 8 model to take any materials at all, I have everything i need installed I double checked to be sure I have made other renders already so that is not the issue. I tried changing the models, Maps or materials or change even skin color and nothing. The only thing I could do was change eye color, I am working inside the options for Victoria only right now and not say using the Corina skin map which works fine on the Victoria model, and gets even stranger because the view port shows her with eye brows and the aux port shows nothing. 

I am still pretty new to this so a problem here and there i can sort out but this is a little above me and need a little help trying to figure out what is going on.

Thanks.

Comments

• Are other things taking textures? I suspect not, and the iissue is that the current Drawstyle is not textured (e.g. Smooth Shaded).

• Actually everything else is taking textures fine that is why I am asking for some help, nothing I can come up with will apply anthing to that model ( Victoria 8). From the Victoria content, I am reinstalling everything becuase I have to assume at this point it is a issue there but I don't actually think it is. 

• After some reading and fealing a little dumb, I realized there are 3 different ways to down load stuff for Daz minus the manual download and install yourself. I have a bad feeling that part of the stuff for that model was one way and parts were another way which would explain why the base of Victoria would not take certain Maps/Materials if they were divide into different locations. I was unaware until now this was something I had to worry about but I am in the process of fixing it and I hope this solves my problem once I am up and running again.

Thanks