How can I apply female anatomical elements to a model

KimFrederikKimFrederik Posts: 0
edited November 2017 in New Users

Hi All,

Newbie here...
I've searched high and low, but haven't managed to find a useful answer...

Can someone please help explain where I can find female genitalia...?
I have Daz Studio 4.6 Pro...
There's a few models available... I prefer using Genesis 2 and have purchased some hairstyles as well as the Genesis Evolution Morph Bundle

At DeviantArt I found a free genitalia morph for Genesis 2.
http://deslea.deviantart.com/art/Free-Daz-Morph-Genesis-2-Female-Genitalia-425132294
But it doesn't look good and there's no torso texture included...

Do I need to purchase a new model or what do I need??

Thanks in advance for any help in this matter!

Cheers

Post edited by Chohole on

Comments

• ChoholeChohole Posts: 33,604
    edited December 1969

The genitalia are only included in the pro bundles. So for G2F you would need to buy the V6 Pro bundle
    http://www.daz3d.com/victoria-6-pro-bundle

• KimFrederikKimFrederik Posts: 0
    edited December 1969

Thanks for the quick answer...
    I'm shocked to learn that I need to pay 124,00 for this...
    Hopefully it will be on sale some day...?!

Wonder why there's no images showing what the genitalia looks like...??

• ChoholeChohole Posts: 33,604
    edited December 1969

Because this is a family friendly site. If you read the ToS you will see we do not allow nudity either.

• 3DArtLover593DArtLover59 Posts: 8
    edited December 1969

Hi,

Just an FYI. It's very general looking and I think, it's only a map or for when you apply your skin later. I'm still relatively new to 3D art and I am still learning the software, but so I have not been able to get a charter keep the genitalia.