Swamp/Bayou with Skybox

GrovelightGrovelight Posts: 50
edited December 1969 in Product Suggestions

I'm looking for a good swamp environment with a skybox (day/night) got quite a lot of ideas of things I would render in that setting but cant seem to track down something fitting for this. Any suggestions welcome. A range of swamp tree and murky water plane would be handy too.

Comments

• Male-M3diaMale-M3dia Posts: 3,581
    edited December 1969
  • Dream CutterDream Cutter Posts: 1,222
    edited December 1969

MY SITES...

• Midnight_storiesMidnight_stories Posts: 4,112
    edited December 1969

I'm working on a swamp for my up and coming Marsh Monster I'm a bit of a newbie when it come to environment modeling. Got the trees but it needs lots more before I would consider it good enough.

Swamp-Promo.jpg
    727 x 938 - 348K
  • SylvanSylvan Posts: 2,681
    edited December 1969

Looking very good!

• RKane_1RKane_1 Posts: 3,037
    edited December 1969

To: Midnight stories...

*sigh*

SHUTUPANDTAKEMYMONEY.jpg
    298 x 169 - 11K
    edited December 1969

Though I wish you had made him for Genesis too. :)

• Midnight_storiesMidnight_stories Posts: 4,112
    edited December 1969

I guess it's the situation where you can't please all the people all the time !

edited December 1969

Nope. Pleased, just wishing. :)

• cecilia.robinsoncecilia.robinson Posts: 2,208
    edited December 1969

RKane_1 said:
    Though I wish you had made him for Genesis too. :)

I second that. As for the swamp, the one used in Helligator's promos would do, don't you think?

• JaderailJaderail Posts: 0
    edited December 1969