DAZ Big Cat 2 Discussion Thread (Formerly Big Cat 2 Sneak Preview)

1234568»

Comments

• Alessandro MastronardiAlessandro Mastronardi Posts: 2,593
    edited December 1969

Hi Guys, I'm a proper newbie to Daz. I have just bought Daz Big cats 2. They are very cool, but I must be doing something wrong as I can't find the options to make the cats roar or even just open their mouths.

Could somebody point me in the right direction. I'm sure I'm just being thick. Any pointers appreciated.

Hello, see attached image: you need to select the Cat, and in the Parameters Pane, under Pose Controls, you have all controls for several body parts.

Screen_Shot_10.jpg
    1897 x 1036 - 406K
  • BlackDog1966BlackDog1966 Posts: 10
    edited December 1969

Hi Guys, I'm a proper newbie to Daz. I have just bought Daz Big cats 2. They are very cool, but I must be doing something wrong as I can't find the options to make the cats roar or even just open their mouths.

Could somebody point me in the right direction. I'm sure I'm just being thick. Any pointers appreciated.

Hello, see attached image: you need to select the Cat, and in the Parameters Pane, under Pose Controls, you have all controls for several body parts.

Hi there,

Thank you for the swift reply. I tried your suggestion, but there is still no option in the 'Parameters' tab for posing control.

I feel like I'm missing something terribly obvious. I've tried re-installing the Big Cat files and also searching my hard drive for content just in case.

I've attached a screen grab to show the current situation. Will keep trying :)

Thank you for the assist.

Mark

grab_1.jpg
    1600 x 900 - 231K
    edited December 1969

Mark,

expand the Actor item, see if you got dials inside there.

edited December 1969

Mark,

expand the Actor item, see if you got dials inside there.

Hi Alessandro,