4.11 saving issue

Hi -

In 4.10 when I hit CTRL+S it saves my work without opening the Save As everytime. In 4.11 it opens the Save As dialog everytime. How do I fix this?

Thanks

Comments

  • Richard HaseltineRichard Haseltine Posts: 52,983

    Have you entered an Author name (to match he one in 4.10) in Edit>Preferences in the beta? File>Save asks for a name if the author is empty or doesn't match the scene's author.

Sign In or Register to comment.