Posey and Petunia...

This is my first time posting in the forums. I typically just lurk about, but this amazing new release from Lady Littlefox prompted a question I couldn't refrain from asking... will there be a male version coming? 

I typically only buy releases that offer both male and female counterparts, but this one is almost too good to pass up. They're just too cute! Excellent work, Lady Littlefox, as always!

Comments

• Worlds_EdgeWorlds_Edge Posts: 2,142

I love the new release too, as well as the related releases.  I don't know if a male version will be released, but that would be awesome.  'm thinking Luca might be tweaked to look like a counterpart.  I may try to do so later.

• Risk3DRisk3D Posts: 65

LOL! Just when I thought I'd save some money this week for the holidays, LLF had to go and release this awesome bundle package. I'm getting the whole bundle because all 4 are look incredable! I too hope for a male counterpart but till then I'm sure I can frankentein up something with older toon characters I've baught made. My BIG hope is this might be a precurser to some form of G8 Plushies *hint hint!* Those were crazy adorable. :D

The hair sets in the bundle look great as well, right in line with LLF's Laura hair released earlier. I'm sooo hoping they have some form of dforce like laura hair (they have a dforce logo but so does the character heh, might be stock picture logos)

• @Worlds_Edge

Luca seems like a good candidate for creating a counterpart. Thanks for pointing him out!

@Risk3d

Yes, yes... I was trying to be strong, but I just couldn't resist this release! I didn't get the bundle, just Posey and Petunia and the spooky/cute Clove and Wytch Accessories pack. I added in a couple of things I've had my eye on for a while, namely Blooms of Lace and Peaches and her Expansion. I should have been gotten Peaches. It seems Pickles sort of dropped off the site. It's a shame because I would've liked to have the wolf ears and tail in that pack.