About face morphs for a new model

Good day everyone,

I am a totally newbie to this DAZ-3d and I am just begining to learn the tricks. So I need some help. I am REALLY enjoying working

with DAZ and it is giving me alot of joy to use.

Once I figure out all the tricks on how to use DAZ-4.10, I can start creating new models and giving them to you - and then see what you guys can do with them. 

I am in this adventure for the FUN and good times and not to sell the models I will be creating. 

I have 2 questions.

In these past 2 weeks I have been making a new Marilyn Monroe model (face + body) using the G3F and doing another for the G8F base model.

So far, they are not bad, but they still need more sculpting in the face for more realism.

I am using these 2 morphs builders...

https://www.daz3d.com/200-plus-head-and-face-morphs-for-genesis-8-female-s
-
https://www.daz3d.com/rarestone-s-face-morphs-collection-for-genesis-8-female
-

...because I discovered that having 2 of these programs I can better sculpt a better face with more details , instead of just using one.

Even tho they are both exceptional and wonderful to use, one program has features that the other is missing, specially for the nose

amd eyebrows, so using both 

adds more to my resources in sculpting a more detailed face. I want to create a detailed realistic face and not a simple quickie.

I know there was a "SAV_Marina" model already created for the Victoria 4 model, and it is very nice, but I want to take things a 

little forward another step and start using the newer Genesis-8 female base figure. Afterall, DAZ is moving forward in its evolution,

and I think more new models should be created for the G8F with as much face feature realism as possible.

My first question is , when posting these new models for everyone , does everyone also need to have these 2 morphs builder programs installed in 

in their DAZ-3d (?)  for them to have the same face and body morphs be seen?