Does Reality 2 work in Daz4?

ToobisToobis Posts: 589
edited December 1969 in The Commons

So does it? I am using Daz3 still and am finally considering moving over to Daz4 (I was so used to how Daz3 worked I didn't want to leave it lol) so would reality 2 work in Daz4 please?

Comments

  • Herald of FireHerald of Fire Posts: 3,489
    edited December 1969

    Toobis said:
    So does it? I am using Daz3 still and am finally considering moving over to Daz4 (I was so used to how Daz3 worked I didn't want to leave it lol) so would reality 2 work in Daz4 please?

    Reality 2.5 runs fine under Daz 4.5. There's also Luxus which is another option for exporting your work to Luxrender.
  • Richard HaseltineRichard Haseltine Posts: 52,912
    edited December 1969

    I think it is working with 4.5

  • ToobisToobis Posts: 589
    edited December 1969

    So Daz 4.5 is the latest? do you have to pay to get that please?

  • Zev0Zev0 Posts: 5,543
    edited December 1969

    Daz4.5 is free:)

  • BobvanBobvan Posts: 2,319
    edited December 1969

    Yes it all works

  • MattymanxMattymanx Posts: 5,961
    edited December 1969

    Reality 2 works with DS3 and DS4.5

    From the creators web site:

    Please note: Reality 2 requires either DAZ Studio 3.1.2.32 or DAZ Studio 4.5.0.114 or above.

Sign In or Register to comment.