Some Morph is distorting my G3 female's body - but I cannot identify it (Solved)

Hi - I am struggling with a very strange problem.

Since a few days my Genesis 3 females have a changed geometry in their body (the head/face is unchanged/o.k.) which could be described as "ti...& a... enhancement" - sorry, I meaned "enhancements" in the chest/breast/cleavage and the glutes area. If you look at the screenshots you see what I mean - here the modification looks rather subtile, but when it's rendered and on figures which have already own modifications in this areas it's really messing the body.

So of course that's some morph which is responsible for the change. So far, so good. I am not really a beginner with Daz3D and know the problem f.e. from the "warrier princess" morph for G2... So of course my first look was the "Currently used" tab, but there is nothing shown what could be responsible - of course I have activated "show hidden properties".

To make the case more complicated: I have a very, very, very large content library, which has historically grown over years, so I have it on three different SSD devices to have better access performance. (In spite of this fact loading a scene or new figure takes a huge amount of time, because I have so many figures/morphs, including the transferred morphs from GenX - and of course I have all the "duplicate formula found" and error messages in my log which you ever could hope for - it's impossible to post it here...). I have a "My Library", a "My Library 2" and a "My Library 3" database on different SSDs, and fortunately/of course I have a backup on a harddisk.