Iray in Mac and Windows

I'm a complete noob in DazStudio, but I use Poser since version 5.

I had typed a very fancy text, but the forum ate it and I'm trying to replicate it here: I have two computers, and I want to use only one, preferably the Windows Dell, since my MAc Mini does not see my external Poser Runtime correctly, all of that because I'm loving Iray rendered images.

In the Windows Dell, I have all my runtimes from Poser working (various Gigabytes of many coolstuf), and in Mac Mini, Daz Studio working decntly, but with almost nothing in the runtime. I want to render in my Dell as good as I render in the Mac Mini, and I'm looking for tips to do that such as doubleing time, lowering some settings in the Render Editor. Anything that can make my Dell render a little better will be considered. Below, an exemple of test rendering in default settings of Iray, they are almost in the same position(did it by eye, looking from a monitor to another, I know I could have saved and opened separetedly, but I did the hard way...), but are the same character, same hair, same light and same enviroment. To be fair, in this specific render there was not much problem, but I made another that rendered fot 7 hours in the Dell, and still had noise, super gritty noise. While in less than 2hours in Mac I made a very detailed portrait.

Thing to be noted in the comparision image: The sampling of the shine in the lips is different, and in the Mac image, the render looks smoother (Need also trained eyes to see the diferences too, my sigh is alredy saturated of that). Also, as a reference, the render in Dell ended because the max time ended it (was set default to 7200), and the render in Mac ended because it completed enough samples to seem proper. Fair to be also reminded, Dell started itarations much earlier than Mac (I started the render at the same time, but the image started appearing first in Dell).