How about a few thank yous!!

Post edited by Wilmap on
  • MattymanxMattymanx Posts: 6,879
    edited December 1969

Thanks Wilmap!

You make good outfits.

• JaderailJaderail Posts: 0
    edited December 1969

Opps, sorry just caught this thread. Thank you. I love your work because of the everyday people look you do. Not enough of it is done in my book.

• JimmyC_2009JimmyC_2009 Posts: 8,891
    edited December 1969

Thank you Wendy, lovely, useful items as always.

I just grabbed them.

• info a411info a411 Posts: 0
    edited December 1969

wilmap said:
    A Frilled Dress for Genesis.

Several textures included.

http://www.sharecg.com/v/65590/view/21/DAZ-Studio/Genesis-Frilled-Dress

Sorry if this is a stupid question, I'm a noob. Do I need some other things installed before I use this?

DAZ is missing /data/Pusey Designs/Genesis Dresses/Frilled Dress/Dress frilled.dsf

• carrie58carrie58 Posts: 3,952
    edited December 1969

Thank you wilmap, looks lovely

• Tramp GraphicsTramp Graphics Posts: 2,404
    edited November 2012

info said:
    wilmap said:

Sorry if this is a stupid question, I'm a noob. Do I need some other things installed before I use this?

DAZ is missing /data/Pusey Designs/Genesis Dresses/Frilled Dress/Dress frilled.dsfAll you have to do is drag the Pusey Designs folder into Documents> Daz 3D> Studio> My Library> People> Genesis> Clothing. Any further Pusey Designs outfits you download drag into that Pusey Designs folder. You drop the Textures>Pusey Designs folder into Documents> Daz 3D> Studio> My Library> People> Runtime> Textures

Post edited by Tramp Graphics on
  • vwranglervwrangler Posts: 4,822
    edited December 1969

info said:
    wilmap said:

DAZ is missing /data/Pusey Designs/Genesis Dresses/Frilled Dress/Dress frilled.dsf