KA Carly HD For Genesis 8 Female [Commercial]

KindredArtsKindredArts Posts: 1,229
edited February 2019 in The Commons

KA Carly

Hi Guys!

I don't post product threads very often, but ive never attempted a character before and i wanted to know what you guys think. She was a lot of work, especially the 'under the hood' work that i didn't even know existed. Carly is a character that i personally would like to use, and that's why i made her, but that's not necessarily universal. Do you like her, not like her? Would you like more conventionally attractive faces rather than plain jane/asymmetrical faces? Do you like more tanned skins rather than pale? Do you make use of the fiber brows/peach fuzz or find them to resource heavy? Any thoughts would be appreciated, especially since it's my first attempt. laugh

Thank youuuuu!

KACARLY Main.jpg
1000 x 1300 - 712K
Post edited by KindredArts on

Comments

• MarkHMarkH Posts: 79

This character's unique look immediately caught my eye - beautiful. The facial asymmetry and vellus hair add so much realism. The promo art is also excellent - I particularly like the bank heist image. Well done!

• I immediately put her in my wishlist to buy ASAP. I've been looking for a young bookish woman as a character in a story I'm planning and she's perfect.

On the questions you ask, I prefer ssymetric faces, pale skin is better, most people don't spend enough time outside to get really tan nowadays and even then its not all that much of the year in most places. Fibermesh brows are a great choice. I have no idea about the peach fuzz on the face though that's a first I'll have to render a close up and see what it looks like.

• hyteckithyteckit Posts: 167

I like it. The peach fuzz is what's interesting. 

Only issue I see is her eyeballs look kinda weird. Doesn't look spherical. Looks deformed.

• KindredArtsKindredArts Posts: 1,229
    hyteckit said:

I like it. The peach fuzz is what's interesting.